I don’t know anymore

I hate how I am. Right now I wish I could just sleep and stop thinking. It’s times like this when I get stuck with my thoughts and I feel worthless.

I feel like a burden. I’m just so tired of feeling this way. Why can’t I just be ok? Is that too much to ask of life?

I’m lost. I don’t know what I’m doing anymore. I graduated high school but now what? Student loans, debt. Everything. It’s all too much. It’s like people just expect me to know things already. I’m just so tired.

I’m so tired of everything.

I don’t want to reach out anymore but if I don’t reach out then I’m stuck here feeling crazy and crying and panicking and still left off not knowing how to help myself and I know it’s so freaking stupid I know my thoughts are so freaking stupid but I don’t know what to do.

And I say it over and over and over again. And I’m getting to a point where it’s like when is the last time I keep repeating how much I hate myself? When do I start to love myself? When will things be ok? Why can’t things just be ok?

So many people have been through hell and back and I feel so bad that I can’t help them. I feel like crap because I barely reply to support wall posts so what am I now? I don’t feel like I mean anything.

I don’t know. I’m just tired and crying and panicking. It’s like a cycle. Over and over and over. I thought things would get better.

1 Like

Lys it’s okay. Slow down friend. You’re okay. Not being able to reach out to an individual is okay for as long as you are here and sharing with the community. You don’t have to reply to the support wall a ton for everyone to know that you care. We all know that - you’re facing your own things at the moment and it’s ok to focus on yourself. Stress happens and you will slowly start to figure things out. Keep breathing and keep fighting. You’re going to get through this.

Hold fast
Kayla

Lyss,