I don’t really know how to feel honestly

Lately I’ve been feeling kinda off. My days are full of stuff: I go to university, I work as a freelance model, I work…I don’t really have a lot of free time and it’s been kinda hard getting to know new people.
I constantly argue with my mother because she knows barely anything about me. She still thinks I’m the nice kid nobody loves, alone and uncool. She’s probably right about some of that, I barely have friends, I can’t remember the last time I went out with someone, both friends, or a date. I haven’t dated anyone in a year, maybe more.
I don’t know what my father thinks, we barely even talk. I have a sister, but I never see her as she always works, and when she doesn’t, I do.
Everyone keeps joking about how I almost lost my life in a car accident one year ago. Now they all think I can’t drive a thing, which is wrong because I’m a really skilled driver. I lost a wheel and the car spinned, but for them it was all my fault.
My boss thinks I’m not good at working. I lost my instagram profile and this also could have serious consequences on my model career.
Since then I’ve been feeling alone. I know that internet popularity isn’t everything, but at least it was something. Now I believe everyone just laughs at me and I don’t mean anything to anyone. My birthday is in like three weeks and I can’t even throw a party because who’s gonna show up anyway? I wanted to ask the guy who i shoot with, but I don’t even know if he feels the same way. I look at him as a friend, but I don’t know if I’m just a colleague for him, or more.
No one ever asks me out. All I do is go to uni, study some time, work a lot, shoot photos, and that’s all. I’m always home besides that, playing video games or watching movies. Just like I did when I was a kid, and no one showed up at the only birthday party I tried to set up.