I don't even know where to start

Hi everyone.
I’m new to all of this HS stuff, but not new to being a complete F%$# up. Even just admitting that has taking a lot out of me… and as I type this my anxiety has kicked in and I’m in fight or flight mode. But like the topic states… I don’t even know where to start. I messed up BIG time. In my relationship, friendships and most importantly… myself. Currently feeling lost, numb, dumb and gross. I have no one to blame but myself and I wish I can fix it. But easier said then done. And I doubt anyone here has done what I have done… and that’s okay. I just want some type of positive change in my life atm, something, anything… I hope HS can help.

Thanks.

1 Like

Hi Katie, I am also new. It’s a good start that you took up the fight, atleast here at HS. I don’t know what has happened and I wouldn’t presume to ask; but feel free to elaborate more if you want to. I can sympathize with messing up. Whenever I have, I try to not feel as I need to remind myself or feel guilt over it. Things happens; and some things are out of our control even if we believe we could have made better choices. Focus on the positive, and hope everything goes well!

2 Likes

Katie,

I just wanted to say that whatever you have done, it doesn’t matter here, You have support with us and I hope that you know we are here for you. It is good to focus going forward, seeing what you learn from your experiences.

2 Likes

Hey friend,

Here we believe that all deserve love- so not matter what you have done you are still deserving of love, life, and happiness.

We are here to listen and talk to, no matter the case.

No matter what, you are loved, and cherished, and important.

Hold fast, we’re here for you.

With love,
Lyss (ur old pal Blurryface)

2 Likes