I don't see the point in moving on

I can’t seem to find meaning for myself anymore
I’ve never been in a relationship, I dropped out of school because I didn’t like my program and I don’t know what I want to do in life.

I work full-time as a labourer, the money is ok but I don’t really care about that.

I’m 24 years old and i feel like i don’t have any social integrity. I try to meet people and ask them to hang out but nothing happens

At this point I feel like just killing myself.

People always look at my fault at not having a gf. And I’m sick of it, I don’t want to be in a world where people create that distinction.

Just because people say it’s your fault you don’t have a gf doesn’t mean they’re right. Don’t let their lies dim your flame. Love is hard, and it’s not easy for everyone as it may seem. There are meeting places and dating websites you can meet someone, and if you don’t want that, just wait. You’ll find someone one day, you will. And I’m sure you’ll create heaven for that person.
You’ll be okay. This rut you’re stuck in won’t last forever. Dig your teeth in and hold on. Don’t let other people’s lies in, they don’t know you. You’re a fighter. You don’t need a gf or anyone to find happiness, just yourself.
I believe in you.

Never Give in - BVB

1 Like

Hey, friend.

I’m sorry that you are having such a hard time right now. Sounds like you have quite a bit bothering you, quite understandably.

Not having a relationship to turn to can definitely be lonely and feel like you’re not good enough, but remember that, just because the right person hasn’t come around yet, doesn’t mean you aren’t important and valued. I know it’s easy to probably feel that way, but know that it isn’t true. Not in the slightest.