I feel like im about to end myself

Hi im a 16 year old student. I’ve been secretly dealing with depression, self-hatred, anxiety,… on my own. Even though I’m young I’ve already been through alot. Im not a good student and I’ve dealt alot with racism(dark-skinned Asian), bodyshaming(overweight) and bullying. I hate myself sooooo much and I don’t think i can go on anymore, i tried to open up to many people but everytime i ended up getting more hurt. I tried to talk to my school psychotherapist but she didn’t help me at all. A few months ago I tried to tell my parents about my depression and how i seriously needed help but they told me i was just making everything up and trying to blame depression to cover up my mistakes. And it seriously hurts… I have no one to open up to anymore and i can’t pay a psychotherapist on my own.
I have a list of failed suicide attempts which thankfully no one knows about, but i might end myself in near future if nobody helps me. Im scared and i don’t know what to do. Pls help me!

4 Likes

I am so so sorry. Things are so hard right now. I am sorry you don’t have the support you need. We are here for you in this community. Even when things get really hard there are better days to come. It’s possible to get through these things. You are seen. You are enough. I know it’s hard but I hope you wont give up on people it takes a while but I know that the right people will come along. Maybe you can talk to a teacher and let them into this place. Your pain is valid. There are a lot of resources through heart support. Rooting for you.

3 Likes