All jacked up on sadness

well it’s been a while since i posted on here…

i’m just gonna get straight to the point. over the past few day or days, i’ve been feeling off. i wasn’t my normal self. i have a dad and brother in law who want me to go to college and they both are trying to get me to go to the tech school in the town i graduated from that my sister also went to. there’s nothing at that one or the other college in town i wanna do, and i don’t wanna get drowned in student debt in something i change my mind on later on. college isn’t for me and i flat out don’t wanna tell them that. alongside that, i was dealing with a friend who constantly told me i was a mood when i said i was sad or always posted about her boyfriend being inactive or how he hasn’t came
back but i cut her out and i don’t know if i should say she was toxic or not. today, it was all fine and dandy up until i was on twitch just wanting to watch streams with my friend who was off and on, and when they wouldn’t answer my messages and i saw she was offline, my sad emotion just went off??? and i was wanting to do a skribbl.io with my quotev followers (yes i’m 20 on a fanfic and quiz site come at me), but nobody wanted to join me, and that made my sad emotion hurt me
more. even the thought of being alone bothers me, and i’m not talking about relationships and romance no, i’m an aromantic asexual so i don’t wanna relate. i also deal with a verbally and emotionally abusive dad and three siblings who never seem to respect me or our dad, or anyone they know.