Anxiety, Depression, Paranoia

So I’m new to this and no one really knows how to console how I feel because right now I just have a lot going on like for instance bad mood swings.
I’ve had no sleep
At least 3 nightmares a night
Had Anxiety really bad today and felt the urge to vomit for 2 hours and it’s like music used to help me with my feelings and now I’m just not there emotionally I just don’t know what to do I don’t know If I’m maybe Bipolar or have depression but I have VERY bad night time Paranoia also
Can anyone help me please?

Thank you for posting here on HeartSupport. We all care deeply about you. I know exactly how it feels to deal with anxiety and depression. I know just how paralyzing that it can be. I’m gonna shoot you straight, I don’t know how to help you but I am here for you. Sometimes all it takes is to know that someone else deals with the same shit that you do. I’ve persevered through my mental battles for almost 2 years and I’m still here. I know that it feels like things will never get better but I promise you that they will. The key is being patient and seeking help from professionals that know what they’re talking about when it comes to your struggles. Much love and stay strong. You got this.

3 Likes

Thank you so much it means a lot❤️

2 Likes