Back to heartsupport

Brand new Action Group for parents and caregivers coming soon on Discord!

Hello friends!

There’s a brand new Action Group starting in February 2022, over on Discord! This group is for parents or direct caregivers of children ages 0 to 18. We will meet on Monday’s at 9am Central time. (10am Eastern, 7am Pacific, and I believe that would be 3pm GMT.)

If you are a parent or direct caregiver, and are interested in a group where you can talk openly about the great, good, bad, and ugly aspects of parenting, this is the place for you! We’re all in this together. You don’t have to feel alone, and there are people out there who really get it! DM me on Discord or ModMail if you’re interested!

Want to join but can’t make the time? Message me anyway, let’s chat about it!

8 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.