College rejection

I literally put my best foot forward in my college application and have gotten rejected by literally every school. I’m an international student and from a pour background. I’ll probably tell my family that I got rejected and be told “I knew it”. All my friends are getting into harvard, Princeton and what not and I couldn’t even get into one college. I want to self harm or kill myself but what will that help me with. All my dreams are shattered. The sorries are becoming too many and I feel worse than trash. I regret being born​:persevere::persevere::persevere:. Life is so difficult. I can’t apply to a community college cause those don’t exist in my country.
However, it’s all my fault. I’ve never been good enough for anything. I worked so hard in high school and now I’m nothing. I feel like my sanity is slipping away.

Will it get better? I can’t sleep. It’s hard getring myself to eat.

I need help​:sob::sob::sob:

2 Likes

You are good enough :two_hearts::two_hearts::two_hearts::two_hearts:. ily baby everything will get better trust me. i know the feeling something similar happened to me today.

1 Like