Emptiness and lonely

so this is my first time write in here , i just want to tell you because i cant keep this alone
so i feel like no ones need me , no ones really care with me maybe because my friend leave me
and i dont have any crush because many boys always break my heart , and im just like alone at my home , my parent back to home when night , and theres always many fight from my family between my parents or my sister , i just need something for make me happy , for make me feel if im worth it , i really need someone who make me special again

im sorry if there any wrong world because english is my second language

1 Like

Hey!
I’m glad you came here, loneliness is something really hard to deal with and you are very brave to come here and open up to us. Maybe you were searching for friends where you weren’t that comfortable. It is important that when you are with your friends, you can be yourself. No appearing, not lying. That’s what friendship is about, sharing interests and hobbies. I’m sure there are lot of things you like to do, and there are some other poeple that also does. Try getting in contact with those people around you, and there you will find company, friendship and happiness. Sometimes we rush ourselves on making friends and end up with wrong people, but we must find the wisdom to know if these people are, really our friends or not. A friend would not abandon you, they could be off the place, on vacations, really far away, but never abandoning.

PD: English isn’t my mother language too, if you would like to speak in spanish, maybe we could talk.

2 Likes

Hi ,