Failure and Guilt

I’m new on here, I heard about this from a friend…I’m a saved Believer in Jesus Christ and I serve on the Worship Team at my church as a singer. I’ve suffered from Depression and self harm in high school. Serving God in high school wasn’t easy because nobody wanted to be my friend. I eventually got over it… I moved church’s my senior year of high school and I grew in my walk, I allowed God to do more with my life, to use me in different places I didn’t think he could! I graduated from high school and the enemy decided to bring back my worst demon he ever could. Depression, suicidal thoughts and Self-harm. This time he threw it at me 10x harder and darker, along with oppression… I still serve on the worship team because it brings joy and peace to my heart knowing that regardless of my circumstances, God is still worthy, and I can’t help but give him all the praise in my heart! I love to worship him. But when I can’t control my depression, there’s no way out, it’s the end of the world, I give into cutting myself and feel like a hypocrite knowing I cut myself, and I still stand in front of a church and sing. My leaders at church know my struggle and they still continue to show me grace and still allow me to serve on the worship team because they know I genuinely want out of this suffering. They tell me “self-harm is more of a struggle, if you think your sinning and think you shouldn’t be in ministry because of that, nobody would be in ministry because we all sin daily… But God’s grace runs deeper than sin.”… I still continue to serve God because again he is still worthy. But the guilt kills me and causes me to give into my temptation ever more so! It’s hard for me to accept grace, and love. I don’t deserve it!! I don’t deserve anything! I don’t serve life. The pain within is so dark, I’m not sure how to control it…it affects everything about me. I feel bad for anyone who knows me. I cry out to God and tell him the pain, and the agony. Sometimes it fe