Family really dragging me down

So this is my first time on here and I wanted to vent to some place.
My grandmother back in September passed away. She was the only one that believed in anything I did and just wanted me to be happy in this world. My mom treats me poorly at times just because I’m almost 18 and I have no idea what I want to do in my life, i don’t have my license and I’ve never worked because of fear of people. all I do is play video games with my friends which makes me happy a while but when I get off I feel depressed again. I’ve recently started streaming and I’m not big but i do have people that come watch me and I’ve gotten messages before about how I’ve made people happy after having a bad day and that is something that makes me happy and I’ve been thinking about content creation being a bit of a job or hobby but my mom thinks that its a wastes since I’m not making money from it. i started because I liked playing video games and wanted to make people smile not make millions.