Feeling a little lost

Hi… I am really new to doing anything of this sort, and opening up about my feelings usually isn’t on my agenda. I’m only 16, but lately I have been losing motivation for the things I once loved. My family and friends-as time continues- seem to grow more and more distant, and instead of feeling appreciated, I feel ignored and like a disappointment. My mother and father are very direct with what they intend for my future… and sometimes, it feels like the direction I am headed for is the opposite of what they want. I am still young, and I want to be able to experience my life with the teenage years I have left, but I feel constantly pushed with different responsibilities. Sometimes, I feel like my identity has been taken from me. I was the straight A student, the singer, the athlete. My grades have slipped, my youngest sister has taken up singing, with numerous concerts and accomplishments, and my middle sister recently took up volleyball, the sport that was my sacred space. I feel like aspects of myself have been lost, and I hate not having something of my own. The future scares me. A lot. I have constant anxiety attacks, sometimes to the point where I feel like I am suffocating, and I have to hide it all. My family seems to view any mental illness as a cover up. An excuse. And on top of this, my self-esteem has plummeted. I feel self-conscious almost everyday, and it was often at school, but now it is around the ones I love. I do not want the to judge me. I do not want to be the disappointment child. It really breaks me sometimes. I just wanted a space to write these thoughts.