Feeling like I'm going to suffer an emotional breakdown

For the last three or four days I’ve been experiencing anxiety way more than usual. Maybe it’s because I’m trying to get back on my medication after accidentally being off it for awhile, but I don’t know. I’m a Christian, but my faith has been little to no comfort to me. No matter how much I pray, no matter how much I read my bible, my anxiety never goes away. I have Asperger’s and view things, the world, and my faith, differently than everyone else. All my life, even before I knew of my diagnosis, I sensed I was different from everyone else. But I didn’t realize how different until I reached my teens, and especially after I graduated high school seven years ago. Around the same time, I became a Christian personally, but even then, I’ve never felt as though I belong. A lot of things about faith that Christians take comfort in just rub me the wrong way.

I’m very shy and introverted, so I don’t really have any friends. I’ve also never dated and I’m 25 years old (shocking, I know). That said, in a way, I should consider myself “blessed.” I grew up in a middle-class loving Christian family, I was never abused, I never went to wild parties or drank or did drugs or sleep around. And yet, I feel guilty for how blessed I’ve been. How can I be practically living in luxury when the world around me just seems irreparably broken? This feeling of guilt tends to paralyze me from doing anything about it, because I already feel powerless.