Hey, its me again

I know the last time i posted on here was either january 2nd or 3rd. Thank you guys so much for the kind words. a little up date about me is i graduated high school & now im a college student. College haven’t really been fun for me, i stay in my room most of the times unless i have class. My 19th birthday just passed ( in october) 19 years of hell still, my mental health haven’t really got better sometimes i go days or weeks without eating or sometimes i don’t have the urge to clean my room. i just don’t know why i’m still sad, i thought coming to college would change how i’ve been feeling for years. i honestly been thinking anout relapsing alot now, i just feel empty its like nothing is there just pure darkness & i feel trapped. nobody understand the thoughts that been running through my head late at night. my right hand starts to shake alot idk why but i guess its something new idk. I just want to feel okay inside, i have a happy personality but a sad soul i don’t want to keep feeling like this. I feel like if my mental health get any worser im afraid i might end my life.

Thank you guys so much for those kind words again :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Welcome back! I’m sorry about your sadness. College might’ve helped some, but it sounds like you have a long standing depression. That will follow you through changes that you hope will help. Then, the unmet expectations can lead to increased depression.

A happy personality and sad soul suggests that you’re an extraordinarily sensitive and empathetic soul. It also sounds like you have a long established pattern of thoughts that are the result of the negative energy you see in the world.