I am so close to ending it I can taste it

I have been working 16-20 hours a day for 2 months. I gave everything I had up and left everything behind to work 16-20 hours a day and live in a warehouse. I’ve done my best to work as hard as I can with no fuck ups at 2-4 hours of sleep a day. Today my shipment provider told us to fuck off and now I have fallen behind yet another 5 days. My entire life I’ve had something go well and be great, then completely flip overnight. No matter how hard I work, no matter what I do, it’s never good enough, I’ve done all I can and I just can’t get it. I want to quit and ultimately kill myself however it’s only 3 people in this company. My plan is to wait ten days, see where it stands and then blow my brains out. I’ve had so many times in my life I’ve done all I could but with this I have physically fucking given it everything I had to the point of insanity. I have completely run myself dry. At 9:30pm on April 26th, if I don’t have all this shit figured out, I will write out my note, and ruin my carpets with my insides. My whole life has been this way. I’m done fighting every second of every day. I’m done giving it my all just to fail miserably.

2 Likes

Hey man. I know from reading your previous posts that things have been really hard lately. Dude, I am so sorry about that. I know that a lot of things are shit right now and it can often feel like there is no way out of it. But there is light in all of this darkness. Things can get better. Please keep hanging on. Your life matters, man. You matter.

If you are feeling like you may take your life, please reach out for help. You deserve to be heard and receive proper support and care if you are feeling on edge. Talk to someone. Please.

1 Like