I am so sick of being alive

(NOTICE= i am not good at English BTW please forgive me because of my grammar mistake)
hi,my name is hoormazd rezaie im 15 YO and im from iran,center of middle east
ive been try to kill my self 5 time,i cant really handle this,my father is 60 years old, he is worst father of all time , he just talk about islam,hijab,sexism,racism like rest of our society my mother,she have paranoia,i think,their always fight like 5 hours in day,i hate middle eastern culture, i hate every religions,i dont wanna be alive,my last try was 15 days ago,we gonna going to canada for living in this summer,this is my last hope,i have zero friend,i dont have any type of social media,i dont know what to do,please help me

2 Likes

Hi friend,

No worries, English is not my native language either and I make mistakes all the time. :wink: Your message is perfectly understandable.

This is a really dificult situation. Really tough. You’re living in an environment that is affecting you and as you’re young you don’t chose where you live/who you live with yet. I understand how you feel on this matter. Having a parent struggling with their mental health, being in the middle of constat arguments, feeling bad about yourself and alone because of the environment you’re living in… I’ve been there. I felt stuck too and helpless when I was your age. Well I’m not from the same country as you, my family situation was different, but how you’re feeling right now goes beyond this and there are people here in this community who can relate to what you just shared.