I cant deal with this anymore, please help me

Im currently a freshman in highschool, and I cant stress enough about everything in my life at the moment. I try so hard at school and my grades come up empty. I worked since the beginning of 8th grade to prepare for highschool baseball by doing travel, and working out and exercising before all events. It seems like my school is biased and corrupt, and all my hard work is gone. My family was barely able to pay for my baseball, and now it’s all for not. Im constantly getting wrenched on at school and its getting to the point where i beg for my parents to pick me up every day on the phone because i dont want to sit in class and know thta i cant do anything to improve my life, as it is all not within my reach. I’m not getting much sleep, as i am laying in bed every night wondering why i cant succeed. People only come near me if they feel pity for me, and when im not in a situation where im depressed people want nothing to do with me, as it won’t boost their self confidence by talking to someone who they think needs their help. My parents act like they know whats going on but they dont. Even though i have a girlfiend, im constantly being calling gay or queer or people telling me id be better off as a girl. I completely disagree and im constantly being made fun of for no reason at all. Girls say ew when they see me, and my “friends” are total douchebags. In math, the kids that sit around me tortured me with the past for the whole 2 hour period of the class. And i know, people would tell me to tell an authority or tell my parents. Ive done both. The parents nor their kid was punished and i was left to blame for crying wolf. There is always someone next in line to pull my chain closer to the edge. Even my teacher said i wouldnt be an athlete and i wouldnt be good at anything. i see no reason why i should wake up tomorrow and live the same nightmare over and over