I could have nothing left honestly

Hello everyone,
I work as a model but things aren’t going good lately. The past two weeks have been very bad and things look like they’re going to be even worse work-wise. I love the job, but there are a few inconveniences that might ruin it all…
I realised I have nothing left if I lose this. It’s the only thing that helped me feel more confident in the past few months after losing everything and starting over, but i don’t want to be on ground zero again. I barely have friends and even if I have lots of talents and skills I feel like this is the only thing I’m really good at. I’m a good singer also but it’s too late to make a living out of that.
I’m studying at uni and it’s going good but it’s like plan B for me. I really want this modelling thing to be fine but I feel helpless. I feel like I’m worth nothing without it. Without this I’ll just end up being a normal guy that no one cares about. I don’t do it just for the fame factor, it’s mainly because I believe the job fits me so well, and I’m not born for a normal life, and I know that. I’m also working 9-5 to save money for a good school maybe in NY or Boston, but I really need to use all this creative and artistic skills.

Another thing that bugs me a lot is that I struggle with making new friends at uni. It’s almost impossible to reach out to people, and it’s hard to be this alone. I made 2-3 friends in 2 years, but when classes are over I always end up alone wandering through the streets to look for new places. I always go out alone but cannot attract anyone. Speaking of, there’s a girl I saw few days ago that struck me like thunder, I want to ask her name and maybe set a date, but I just feel so bad right now that I cannot do anything at all.
Today especially has been pretty bad. I switched off my phone (thing I always do when I’m doubt) but it didn’t help. I’ve been nervous and rude all day and I did nothing productive.