I don’t want to be here anymore help

i dont want to live anymore. the only “friends” i have treat me like shit, my family makes it obvious they hardly care about me. i have no one to talk to. every day i just feel like a burden. almost 7 years now i have been unhappy just waiting for my life to end. i don’t want to be here anymore. no one cares about me, im not good at anything i do, my life is just pointless

1 Like

Hey friend,

I’m sorry you’re feeling like this. It hurts a lot. You aren’t alone here at HS. We want to get you the support you need and the love you deserve. I’m not exactly sure what the status is on the books anymore, but HS has a book called Dwarf Planet that’s a guide through depression. Or, if you’re struggling with self harm, you might want to check out the book ReWrite.

I strongly consider going to therapy. It might take a little bit to find the right therapist, but once you find one, they can be extremely helpful. We’ve got your back.

hold fast <3

love,
sophic

@Danjo @Casers @MorganVinHoch @Kayla Sorry i’m tagging y’all but just wondering if you could give a little update on the book status :slight_smile:

1 Like

Resources and books can be found here: https://heartsupport.com/resources/

And this is where the 7 free day trial can be found for online counseling:

Hope this helps.

1 Like

Hey @emalyn

I’m sorry you’ve been surrounded by people who aren’t treating you well. People who make you feel bad about yourself to the point of questioning your own existence. You don’t give a lot of details about your relationships with your friends and family but if you want to talk about it you are absolutely free to do it. :heart: