I don't know how much longer I can do this

I’m honestly just so tired. I’ve been fighting depression and anxiety and self-harm for 6 years and I don’t see the end of it. I’m in my 20’s and I feel like such a failure for still dealing with this and for still self-harming and am so ashamed of my scars.
This past November I admitted myself into a psych hospital because I knew I was going to attempt. The hospital helped so much. They helped to give me more coping strategies and adjusted my medications. I had hope when I left, but now I’m just everything is back.
The suicidal thoughts and the wanting to hurt myself like it never ends.
I don’t know what to do. I really don’t know what to do. I haven’t been seeing a therapist and I know I should but just I cannot right now. It is just it is too much right now.
But like I have no one to talk to and just I don’t know I really don’t know how to not want to die.
I don’t see the point in anything if I’m always going to have these thoughts and I just I don’t know how to move forward.

3 Likes

Same here, I can’t live anymore

1 Like

Please, keep going, both of you. I know it’s hard. We are here for you. Stay with us. I hope this will help you https://youtu.be/L33djEEMEE8

1 Like