I dont know what wrong with me

I don’t know what’s wrong with me, I always feel the need to cry, I hate myself I don’t want to but i can’t help it, I’m not good at anything, I tend to paint and I just always find the worse things about my paintings. I’m so tired mental but I don’t know why and it’s frustrating cause I don’t want to feel like this. I feel like I’m faking everything from me crying to wanting to self harm to everything. I went to Halloween party thinking it would make me feel better I know that is stupid and I felt so alive ,i had so much energy, but the next I couldn’t even get out of bed I was crying all day. Everyone in my family said it was me being tired from the party but I wasn’t at all I just couldn’t get u. I been having the feeling of just wanting to scream and hurt myself lately.

I’m just tired and I dont know what to do .

1 Like

hi dear
i don’t really know what to say becuase i feel the same way and actually haven’t find the way out but just yet
i mean you are not alone and this shouldn’t make you back down or something you know what ever happens you shouldn’t give it up you know becuase a good friend once told me that life is like a movie or a book you will never know what’s gonna happen on the next scene or chapter and what a waste will happen if you just miss the great ending or the good happening or bright feelings just becuase you closed the book so soon or left the movie undone
we all feel not knowing but it’s not the end

you are loved even if you are confused and it’s ok to not to be ok …

take care friend

Do you find something good in your paintings? I’m sure, they are great! Maybe, you’re just trying to see only the bad things and don’t notice the good ones? You CAN paint, this is already a huge deal! My painting skills are on school level (1-2 grade) :smile: