I dont know whats wrong

Hello again :slightly_smiling_face:
I did not want to post a post that might be quite depressing because I did not want to ruin the positivity I tried to share today but a friend encouraged me to do so, to get some support. Thank you friend :upside_down_face:.

So what is this gonna be about. Well. For those who saw my post about studying and procrastinating, I am making progress. I have learned more today, did some shoping and even was able to focus on playing a game for a while. Thats good right? So why am I posting then? Well I still feel shitty. As shitty as yesterday. I feel empty and just meh. I feel like there is this huge void inside me that just consumes. I am trying to fill it with studying, games, music but nothing really works. I cant figure out what is wrong.

1. Physical activity? yes I go on walks and to the gym.
  2. Productivity? It is better and I studied much more today. so thats better.
  3. Meaningful activity? Heartsupport and supporting people.
  4. Contact with people? I have some amazing friends here on Heartsupport and also my family that I talk to.
  5. I have enough food, water and stuff too.
  6. I try to enjoy the little things like coffee and a new cardigan , playing a game but it either fails and feels like a chore or it fills a void a little and then fades, making me feel worse.

I dont know what to do. I am at my wits end. I take my meds, I try to be healthy and and… I dont know. I am just so empty and meh and just disnterested… I dont know what to do.

7 Likes

Hey Ashwell, Im gonna throw something out there and if im wrong then well, you will tell me wont you cos we have that sort of relationship where you can. lol