I feel so worthless and I don’t know what to do

I don’t know where to begin, I’ve never done something like this before. I feel so genuinely useless. Nothing I do is ever right. I disappoint everyone And I’m a huge mistake.
Taking care of myself or cleaning my room or doing my homework just seems so hard to do. No matter how many people say that they are there for me, no one truly likes me. Everyone just uses me. My two friends from school always say that they care about me but they constantly leave me out and tell me how little I’m worth. They don’t care about my anxiety or how I feel and when I confront them about it, they tell me I’m selfish. My school is tiny and I don’t belong with anyone else.
My family always tells me how much of a failure I am and how I crushed their dreams by being born. Not to mention all the times my dad has tried to give me away. I’m always reminded of the fact that I am a mistake. But yet I still love them because they’re my parents and they still do good for me. But we always fight and I know that if I was never around, they would’ve been happier. Plus they always dismiss my anxiety as me being “a little bitch who’s getting on my nerves”
Recently I’ve lost my passion for my martial arts because I’m a lazy fuck now and I’m not good enough to succeed. I keep telling myself that I’ll workout but I never do. I have been taking culinary classes where I met my boyfriend but I know that I’m not good enough for him or the class and that everyone can see I’m a failure.
I don’t know what to do with myself anymore, everytime I look at my body all I can see are my hip dips and fat arms or my big forehead or big feet, I am just ugly and worthless. I don’t know if there’s anyway to fix myself tbh

1 Like