I have no one to help me

i know that no one is going to respond to this, but i thought i’d give it a shot. i’m new to all of this so i don’t really know how it works, but here’s a short version of my problem. i have depression and anxiety, i take medication for both. but lately, nothing has been going right for me. i self harmed a lot a year or so ago, but now i’m back at it. i tried really hard not to, but things got to be too much. and i’ve thought about ending my life multiple times. i’m really uncomfortable with my body as well as my personality. im fat and ugly to say the least. people have told me this before, although some say otherwise. i’ve been assaulted and i’ve been used. i think i’m annoying, probably why i don’t have friends. i don’t have anyone to talk to so i usually keep all of this bottled up. i stumbled upon this site hoping that someone, anyone will help me. please. what can i do to make it all better?

2 Likes

nevaeh,