I just need a friend right now

Hey everyone. This is my first time actually posting a topic on this forum, rather than just replying or liking comments. I would have a while ago if I had the strength to, honestly. There’s just so much I want to get out, it’s scary to think about it for any longer than I have to. I barely even know where to start.