I just need to get everything out

This is my first time posting so I’ll try my best to accurately explain how i’m feeling. Being a 20 year old college student obviously comes with its stresses and putdowns. However, despite showing a brave face to everyone in my life, I just want to lay in bed in silence, in the dark and just simply exist. Not live. Exist. Before writing this I watched a TED talk about a retired highway patrolman from California who worked near the GGB (Golden Gate Bridge) and worked with people who have made the decision to jump from the bridge. He goes on to talk about how he saved somebody from jumping just from listening to their story. That made me realize I’ve never been truly honest with myself and my story. I’ve always been that kid that got easily got picked up, excluded, put down, made the butt of every joke ect…Of course this had an effect on my self esteem as a child and this led to me isolating myself and withdrawling from life in my early teenage years. I’d go days without talking to anyone at school, or I’d count how many times someone would say something negative or hurtful to me in 1 day and it got to the point where I just stopped bothering trying to interact with anyone. Everyday of high school was just “pop in your headphones and talk to no one”. Unfortunately this became normal for me and just as expected, I graduated high school (essentially talking to absolutely no one from my graduating class) and this carried on into college. I’d also like to add that suicidal idealizations and attempts were thought of and carried out on numerous occasions during my teenage years. This has always been a problem of mine as I notice the “spiral” when these thoughts creep back into my head and years of on and off therapy have helped in some way. Getting back to college, I isolated myself even more. I made no attempt to socialize or even really communicate with anyone, fearing the same things would happen and I was not looking for a part 2 of h