I’m tired of everything

I’m tired of every single things. I can’t look at myself in the mirror, because I hate myself too much that I feel like I wanna hurt myself and kill myself so bad.
I’m studying for degree because of you all want me to. But have you ever ask me how hard, stressful and tired am I?
Since everything have become online these days, I wake up in the morning and straight away sit in front of the laptop to join the class, but you guys ignore me. You guys ignore me because you guys think I’m just a lazy ass that don’t want to do the house chores.
I rarely tell you guys that I’m sick or in pain, but when you look at my hand swollen because of cat’s scratches, I thought you gonna get worried because cat’s scratch won’t swollen unless it’s infected. Then I know you’re not! You said that I’m just too spoiled and I’m just act like it hurts like hell when the truth is I can’t even move my finger. I wish you guys know what you guys say hurt more then the wound I get.
Do you guys know that I’m terrified of loud noise? But I know that you don’t know, because everyday you wake me up with yell and scream and shout. Do you know how painful is it to have panic attack as soon as you open your eyes?
I rarely at home with you guys, I used to live far away from you guys, and do you guys know that I sometimes regret that I come home to stay at home and lockdown with you guys. Physically I look ok but mentally, emotionally, I’m suffering. It took a lot for me to fight the panic attacks, the urge to hurt myself when I’m around you guys. Even when we did the congregational prayer, I’m fighting the anxiety and panic because of what, because I know I don’t deserve to be in there with you guys! You guys are amazing, fantastic and holy, I’m not!
I’m useless and worthless around you guys! I’m a burden to you guys! I can’t even remember any good memories with you guys because the only memories that I have is I’m being a burden for you guys.