I need help 😩

Guys I am very upset right now…I don’t even know how to feel… I didn’t want to take this semester off, but when I went to go pick classes I got all this anxiety and I had no idea what to pick. It was so overwhelming. I know God led me to this specific major/degree. I remember praying and praying and he opened up these doors for me. Now I am 5 classes away from finishing and now I feel weird. I started thinking he maybe wanted me to do a different major which has made me really upset considering I am so close and have been working on this major for 6 years. Also when I finished my Associates’s degree, I looked into other majors and asked God what he wanted me to do and if he wanted me to pursue a different degree path before I started my Bachelor’s degree. He opened up the doors to the major I was already pursuing. Now I feel like he doesn’t even want me to finish college, which is so frustrating considering how hard I’ve worked to get this far and how close I’ve come. Everyone keeps telling me to finish, to push through. My parents, friends, people from church. I want to so bad. People just keep telling me that it’s me that’s just feeling the way I’m feeling. That it’s my anxiety. I want to triumph and finish so bad. I want to prove to myself and to all the people that said I couldn’t finish college that I can. I want to prove to my abuse ex that I’m not stupid and that I am smart enough for college and that I CAN finish. I want to finish so I can be proud of myself and of a career that I worked so hard to get. I want to help people and change the world with my career. So why does it feel this way? I need help…I need answers. I feel like God is so silent. I feel like he hates me. I keep having mental break downs over this. I keep getting so sick over this. I don’t even know how to feel anymore. I feel like is spiraling out of control. It just feels like why get me this far and so very close and to let me get excited about finishing and take it from me