I want to die but i dont want to kill myself

Staff Edit from @NateTriesAgain:

50%20AM

You’re not crazy if you feel like you want to die. If you landed here from Google, I want you to know you’re not alone, and there is hope. If you’re in immediate danger, go to our Crisis Resources page. Otherwise, you can also take this self-assessment to find next steps:

—> HELPFUL NEXT STEPS <—

Hold fast. We believe in you.

so… i’ve never done this before lol. i’m nervous and i don’t know why. i actually write in my journal. its only been a few days, but it has kinda helped. i came here because i’ve been thinking about killing myself. i guess i should say i’ve been thinking about WAYS to kill myself. not really the action. all my life i’ve been picked on or not good enough for anyone. i’ve always been invisible. even two my closest friend, i feel as if i’m not important enough. i have someone (a guy) in my life that seems to care about me a lot, and i wish i could believe him when he says he loves me. he doesn’t know i’ve been having suicidal thoughts, but i do talk to him whenever i’m sad and i am pretty open. i trust him with my life, but i don’t think he truly cares. i don’t think anyone truly cares about me. my parents barely pay attention to me, my siblings make fun of my weight and say “we are kidding” but don’t realize how much that gets to me. i have friends that wouldn’t care if i was alive or died. i don’t know. i’m kind of all over the place with this i’m sorry to whoever is reading. i just feel alone. i live away from my best friend and my “boyfriend” i guess i should say. he lives and day away and my best friend lives an hour and a half away. i don’t have very many friends at my school, and the ones i had, i pushed away. i always try and push people away. i’ve tried pushing my boyfriend away and he won’t let me. i love him for that because i don’t know what i would do without him. almost 4 years ago, i attempted suicide. not only once, but twice. i used to cut.