I'm Done With Life (trigger warning)

I’m done. I’m ready to throw in the towel and just eat myself to death. I’m a college student who is home for the summer and I remembered when my brother and I were pre teens and he asked to touch my breasts. That was the first thing that went wrong this summer. I remember telling my mom when it happened and I’ve even talked to my brother about it since and I think it was out of curiosity but I cannot let it go. His face of looking at my breasts as i flashed him so he would get out of my room is permanently seared in my brain. I keep making it a problem when it has been dealt with. I get so anxious whenever he looks at me, he has beady eyes and it just brings all the memories back even though he never touched me. He never even asked again. One of my friends during the school year was going through domestic violence (she still is) and I was there for her. I made sure she had a safety plan and I never judged her relationship and guess what? I’m the one who ended up alone in the end. Fucking bullshit. I put my ass on the line for her and I’m the one who got screwed over. I’m the one who did daily check ins with her and I’m the one she left behind. I dont have a support system and its killing me. I love my parents but they just cannot be nurturing. They always have to discredit me and try to prove me wrong by correcting me in such a condescending way I want to punch them. I struggle with food addiction and I’m about to just eat myself and some pills into a coma. I think death is peaceful because all of your problems are gone you can just be. Why do the good people get left behind to deal with loneliness and depression while the bad people go on to live the life I want? Why? I’m fucking dying inside. I dont want to go back to school for senior year because I’m going to be alone. I cant fucking do this life anymore. I’ve tried praying and it does bring me comfort and peace but I’m still hurting and in pieces. I’ve been to therapy and