Im so upset rn

I feel like I’m going crazy. My Spotify kept changing songs which means someone else is listening on the same account. And I thought it was my sister. And I use every opportunity to do stupid things to my sister like rick roll her so I started playing never gonna give you up by Rick Astley just to annoy her because that’s what I do. But no it was my dad not her. he got mad and called my moms phone and said if I did that one more time he was gonna delete all my playlists… obviously he was mad so andIi was talking to him saying “I thought it was mazi I’m sorry” and my mom was like signaling me to STFU…and when he hung up she was like I WISH YOU WOULD FUCKING LISTEN TO ME…all I did was apologize… is that so wrong?! the same thing happened a few minutes beforehand. she wanted me to take 2 trips up and down the stairs to haul shit up for her but I’m in pain so I saved me and her some time and took one trip with everything in my hand, and she said the same thing me yelling at me. I don’t understand why everything I do is wrong. I didn’t wanna hurt myself so I took one trip… I apologized to my fucking father because I annoyed him and I felt bad about it… oh fuck me I should’ve known that apologizing was a family breaker. She’s like “omg we do this every day…”. Maybe if she would let me finish a fucking sentence without interrupting and yelling for once in my fucking life things wouldn’t be this shitty!! I hate it here living with these MFS makes me want to kill myself I’m sitting here thinking of a fucking plan I’m so done. I wanna go through with killing myself so badly but i can’t do that to myself bf i hate myself so much I cant do this anymore. she makes me feel like I mean nothing to her everything I say is wrong she makes me feel suicidal and so does my dad these MFS are my 13th reason I stg. I’m sitting here trying to have a good day but every day i fuck something up…i must be a PIECE OF SHIT. everything I do and say. is wrong. everything. IM DONE.