I've lost all hope and aspirations

I’m going to start this off by saying that I am very young still. I’m 23 years old and as oh so many people have told me I have my whole life ahead of me. I understand that it’s still too early for me to be feeling how I feel, but try as I might I can’t stop myself from sinking deeper and deeper into this state.

I used to have dreams of one day being a full time musician. Playing huge arenas and drawing massive crowds to see me and my band perform our latest album. At that time I was probably 12 or 13. That dream kept going strong and hard for many years, as I played in my first band it was strong and long after I left my 10th. When I was 19 I started studying to become a sound engineer with а new dream atop of my existing one. To have my own studio and record new and aspiring artists! It took me about 1 year into that education to realise neither of my two dreams would ever get to where I wanted them. They were now reduced to dreaming of having a band with a reasonably sized following, doing some small tours and working in a well established studio somewhere. By the time my final year of school ended I had now shifted to hoping that maybe I can play in a band and play a gig or two a year in a dingy bar locally, but things were looking up I had a job in a studio to look forward to, starting in no less than 3 weeks! After roughly a year working in a studio where I got treated like shit, had my education mocked as being “A needless waste of money” and not a single positive experience I decided to put that dream to rest.