Back to heartsupport

Join an Action Group or a Support Wall Action Team!

Heartsupport Discord Groups

Join one of our groups on the Heartsupport Discord Server to either take positive steps in your life or encourage members of our community!


:green_heart: SWAT | Give SUPPORT to others

:clapper: VIDEO: What are Support Wall Action Teams?
:arrow_right: DISCORD: SWAT Info & Contacts

Support Wall Action Teams (SWAT) meet together once a week to support people on our anonymous forum, directly from Discord. If you want to use your gifts to encourage others with a group of lovely people, then check out the schedule below and message the lead(s) of the group(s) you want to be a part of!

Group Number Time of meeting Contact
SWAT 1 Wednesdays 11am PDT
(7pm GMT)
Forum: Disabledmetalfan | Discord: Ash#3831
Forum: Ashwell | Discord: Ashwell#8646
SWAT 2 Saturdays 12pm PDT
(8pm GMT)
Forum: Lisaw1973 | Discord: Lisalovesfeathers#4748
SWAT 3 Mondays at 5pm PDT
(1am GMT)
Forum: twixremix | Discord: twixremix#5726
SWAT 4 Sundays at 12pm PDT
(8pm GMT)
Discord:eloquentpetrichor#9821
SWAT 5 Tuesdays at 11am PDT
(7pm GMT)
Discord: I Am Reclaimer#8964
SWAT 6 Fridays 2pm PDT
(10pm GMT)
Forum: Lisaw1973 | Discord: Lisalovesfeathers#4748

:blue_heart: ACTION GROUPS |Take ACTION in your mental health

:clapper: VIDEO: What are Action Groups?
:arrow_right: DISCORD Action Group Info & Contacts

Action Groups are live goal-focused groups that provide a space to help each other take action in our life and reach personal goals. Ever have trouble doing what you need to do for your mental health? Need some inspiration? We’ve got you covered.

Check out the schedule below and message the lead(s) of the group(s) you want to be a part of!

Group Number Time of meeting Contact
GROUP 1 Mondays 6pm PDT
(2am GMT)
Forum: MorganVinHoch | Discord: MorganVinHoch#1959
❌ Currently at full capacity
GROUP 2 Thursdays 6pm PDT
(2am GMT)
Forum: CosmicCoding | Discord: CosmicCoding#8127
GROUP 3 Mondays 11am PDT
(7pm GMT)
Forum: GreenEauanator | Discord: EauanGreen#1746
Forum: Kayleigh.xo | Discord: towersxbaby#0038
GROUP 4
GROUP 5 Tuesdays 12pm PDT
(8pm GMT)
Discord: NateTriesAgain#9156
❌ Currently at full capacity
GROUP 6 Mondays 3pm PDT
(11pm GMT)
Forum: SinningSaint77 | Discord: sinningsaint#9921

Disclaimer:

Action Groups and SWAT are NOT a replacement for therapy or crisis services. Group Leaders do NOT provide peer-to-peer support.

13 Likes