Join an ACTION GROUP to take ACTION in your mental health!

Need some motivation for your mental health journey? Your Action Group is your personal team of cheerleaders that will help you keep moving.

Disclaimer: Action Groups are NOT a replacement for therapy or crisis services.


In an ACTION GROUP, you will…

:writing_hand: Define Your Goals

Whether your goals are long-term or short-term, your group is there to help you identify and create the change you want in your life.

:handshake: Be Inspired and Accountable

Each meeting is an opportunity to connect with others, hear about their experiences and be encouraged.

:star: Celebrate Progress

Creating a positive change deserves attention. Each step taken and milestone reached will be celebrated with people who believe in you.


How to join a group?

:one: - Check out the schedule below and find a group you’d like to be a part of!
:two: - Join our Discord Server HERE and create a Discord account if you don’t have one (free service).
:three: - Contact the lead(s) of the group(s) you want to join by using the usernames indicated under “Contact”. The group Leads will guide you from there.

:calendar: GROUPS SCHEDULE (+18)

Click HERE to see the weekly schedule ◄

:exclamation: AGE REQUIREMENT: being OVER 18yrs of age

Group Number Time of meeting Contact
GROUP 1 Mondays 1am UTC
(6pm PDT/2am GMT)
Forum: MorganVinHoch | Discord: MorganVinHoch#1959
❌ Currently at full capacity
GROUP 2 Thursdays 1am UTC
(6pm PDT/2am GMT)
Forum: CosmicCoding | Discord: CosmicCoding#8127
❌ Currently at full capacity
GROUP 3 Mondays 6pm UTC
(11am PDT/7pm GMT)
Forum: Kayleigh.xo | Discord: towersxbaby#0038
✅ Open for new members!
GROUP 4
GROUP 5 Tuesdays 7am UTC
(12pm PDT/8am GMT)
Discord: NateTriesAgain#9156 | sinningsaint#9921
✅ Open for new members!

:calendar: YOUTH GROUPS SCHEDULE (-18)

Click HERE to see the weekly schedule ◄

:exclamation: AGE REQUIREMENT: being UNDER 18yrs of age!

Group Number Time of meeting Contact
GROUP 1 Mondays 1am UTC
(6pm PDT/2am GMT)
Discord: Mattymac77#4190
✅ Open for new members!

:arrow_right: DISCORD Action Group Info & Contacts

:question: Are you interested but have more questions? Get in touch with Action Group Leads on Discord by clicking HERE and ask your questions in the channel “#q-and-a-action-groups”.

14 Likes