Life without a Girl

For so many years I have been without a girlfriend in my entire life the ones that I want either had boyfriends or had stood me up now that i’m 35 it’s still not happening for me and all those women especially the gorgeous ones are already taken, married and has children what is wrong with me iv’e been sold out for the longest time and its getting worse by the minute and in my opinion my blood pressure has been going up as a result of not having a girl or getting laid by the most beautiful and sexy ones what should I do? Am I not good enough or what??

2 Likes

Dude I’m in same boat man, I graduated college stilling work late job and living parents, that is single. I gotta be real I wasn’t the best guy and said shitty thing about women. It because I wanted one so bad. I also want a girl to go for walk, talk about life and go on adventures. I’m also a virgin and bummed me out.

However, we can’t control our feelings or other people feelings. There girl out their that has same shit luck. But I feel that society shame people for being single. Like stupid movie like twilight that need someone to complete you. To me that just mess and not true.

Don’t get wrong it okay sad and bummed about girls. In addition keep on trying to find a girl. But at least one thing don’t hate yourself for it.

I think what happening people Both me and women are becoming more independent, which that is a good things. Overall, I know feeling of being lonely and wanna let you know you not alone.

1 Like