Lost,Scared,Need help

I am a student still in school I am what you would describe as athletic and nerdy in a way. I have recently have fell behind on my grades due to my mom and dad needing help with the family and I know they dislike when I get bad or low grades.I am supposed to graduate and go into the military. While I don’t mind I have never been the person with a plan, so when they told me this was the way to go I was a little scared considering my Biological father was in the military I am also named after him and he was dishonorably discharged , I was scared to turn out like him, still am the way things are going, I am trying my best last week of school to improve my grades and it looks like I failed I am talking with teacher last week making up missing assignments and test I have no idea how to do. I always just wanted to be a sports player I gave up on that knowing I wasn’t good enough,but not to long ago they invested all they had into one of my sisters, saying if she made it we were all going to be make it, yes my sister is doing incredible but I wish they took a chance all in on me the several times I asked and didn’t get one. I have been teaching myself almost everything I even taught myself how to box just because I never got taken to the gym. Back to me graduating in another year I do not know if I will be able to stay in school I do good until it come to the final stretch and I start to lose it, high school by the way , I really have only wanted to make money I have all these ideas and I tell them how possible it is and they say when you turn 18 enlist and get your 20 years and then do what you want, but I don’t think I will last that 20 I also say yes because I do have a side that doesn’t mind it but I am not even sure if I will graduate. I would rather just drop out and start up something to earn some money and grow a business I know it will be hard but I have been researching business for the last 3 years of my life and really think I could make