Man,what a fucking mess

Sup everyone,

Sorry for bothering you all with this situation again but fuck me I need to talk about it, for anyone who wants some backstory.

So with the new update, it seems that I have reason to believe he could possibly have DID(dissociative identity disorder)I could be easily wrong, again I’m not a doctor, I’m some random idiot. The reason I say he could have it, is yesterday he woke up and told me that he didn’t believe that a picture of himself was actually him, although he took it a few days ago. Now that’s bizarre, but not too bizarre,shit gets more fucked later. Then he says "could you believe I thought I had depression"I told him no I knew the moment you came into the server we met that you had an issue and I told him he was in the middle of a maniac episode, and he was surprised, and he asked whether the server was for depression only when he knew that it wasn’t, so that was pretty bizarre, and I knew something was up. So I asked him his name and he said his name was “J”. Keep in mind that he never ever used it with me, and he said that he always liked it, so I was surprised to say the least, it was pretty suspicious, then he said that he “forgot his other name” so it was even more weird. Then I asked him about his cat and he said that he didn’t care, and he thought the cat was annoying, which was completely a billion percent out of character for him, so it was even more suspicious. I told him that he had breakdowns over the cat, and it was bizarre. Also, he said he didn’t know where his cat was, and I asked doesn’t he sleep with you on your bed(which his cat always does). And he said no he doesn’t like when his cat sleeps with him in his bed, then I proceed to show him multiple pictures he sent me of his cat sleeping with him on his bed, and he didn’t know how to react. After a while, I talked to my friend again, and then I asked about john, and he didn’t know who I was talking about, and I showed him the message, he didn’t kno