Maybe this will help?

Feelings of never being good enough has always been a stable of mine. I’m feeling as though there is nothing I can do to get out of my slump. I have dealt with depression my whole life but its way over the edge. I have a failed marriage , alot of insecurities , and over all no motivation to do anything. I have a good job , good money , been there close to 10 years now. I’m not really sure if this site will help with my struggles but I seen the other post and relate so much. I feel I have no talent in anything I do , have false storytelling about myself, and I’m always “happy” and “positive” around people. I am loved by my co workers , I’m a restaurant manager and do keep my composure most of the time but sometimes I snap in frustration and I don’t know why. I just become a complete prick to everyone I’m around. Today I yelled at crew line workers and told them I’m about to get fired for the way they are acting and they need to shut the f*** up. The problem. It wasnt true. They were doing really well , and I was not mad or anything , it just came out , I wasn’t thinking. Upset everyone when I wasnt trying to. Makes no sense other then me bottling up my emotions them exploding for no reason. Yes I’ve seen therapist , it hasn’t work. I tell people random stories that aren’t true about myself. For in stance voice impressions. I like to do impressions for fun. I tell people I do stand up and I’ve opened up for a celebrity here in town. Its not true but I guess I just want people to think I’m better than what I am. In relationships , I tend to be controlling. My ex wife really messed me up there. I have a hard time trusting. I tell people I get seizures while driving so I don’t drive. I don’t have my license and I’m 26 years old. My family looks down on me for not having my license. Not in a negative way but I’m a very disappointed way. It makes me feel like absolute devastated. My hours at work are 48 per week on salary but I work more like 55 a we