My grades are slipping, what happened to me

I used to have straight A’s. Ever since quarantine started my grade have been diving. Its the very beginning of 2nd semester and I already have 5 Fs and 1 C. I feel like such a failure. I dont know why I cant just do my work, I’m trying so hard. And I cant stop procrastinating. I hate it so much. I’m trying. It hurts so much to see my past grades. Nothings working. I’ll set down my phone at the other end of the house and still end up doing no work. I just stare at the wall. What is wrong with me. I’m running out of excuses to my teachers. I used to be a trusted student, now I dont even know what I was supposed to learn the past year. My procrastination is getting worse, and I just got a hold of it. I want to succeed. But I just can’t get myself to do ANYTHING. Everyone keeps saying it will get better next quarter but it didn’t. What is going on. I dont know what to do anymore.

5 Likes

This happen to me too so I don’t really think I can help much, I need the same help as you

Hey @blumbus