My grandma's dying and my situation feels hopeless

My grandma got covid back in october after a memorial service for my uncle to died from covid and never really recovered. She wasn’t a healthy before all this so its been really hard to get insurance and medical facilities to work with us. I work in the medical field as an EMT and for some reason my family thought that qualified me to be her power of attorney. She recently got C-diff which is VERY contagious and more often than not is basically a death sentence for the elderly in my experience working with health care. I’ve accepted the fact that she’s not going to make and would honestly be surprised if she lived to February.

There’s no more the hospital can do for her. We were told by her case manager that since she wasn’t vaccinated for covid and needs isolation for C-diff then nursing facility wouldn’t take her unless she was vaccinated. She’s been strongly against the covid vaccine but the options we were given was to either have her vaccinated so she can go to a facility or have her sent home still contagious with C-diff for my 78 year old grandpa to take care of.