My story, please read

I just wanted to write my story here after hearing about this site. I always look for places to share my story in the hopes that maby someone might be able to get something out of it. When i was 9 my parents split up. I hated my dad for cheating on my mom. My mom had no money and we went from living in a big house to sharing a tiny room at my grandmothers house. Me, my mom and sister in one room. I started gaining weight and getting migraine headaches. I was depressed and very angry. When i was 13 i got a job stocking coolers at a deli. I learned that i could get drunk in the coolers and steal beer and sell it to older guys. Getting drunk numbed me and once i started, i didnt stop for 12 years. I drank until i blacked out every night. I started playing drums when i was 9 and played until i was 20. I took lessons from jazz drummers and was good. But i was kicked out of plenty of bands because my drinking was out of control. I was also smoking a lot of weed. In highschool my weight was up to 300 lbs. i hated myself and everyone around me. I was scared to death of everyone and very self conscious. You know the guy who wears hoodies in august when its 100 degrees out? That was me. I graduated HS and then failed out of community college. I got an apartment because my mom couldnt handle my drinking. I was a managor at burger king and hating my life. On my 21st birthday a coworker gave me a percoset. I fell in love. I felt like superman. I went from 1 to 10 a day very quickly. Then traded for a much stronger pill. At some point, i got clean for the first time. I kicked on my moms couch. I started going to meetings, quit my job, got one i loved and for the first time, things were looking good. But, i needed more research. I relapsed, and eventually tryed heroin. I went from sniffing to injecting to sharing needles within a year. I lost a lot of jobs, apartments, and my health was declining fast. I had minor run ins with the cops many times. I was also