New here, big dreams, but feeling like crap

(did this very long ago, least i got better. Just a drawing of my clown character Button)

I’m not sure how to start…i’m a girl with big circus dreams, i’m a digital artist, a magician and musician with MPD and Monophobia, but my family doesn’t know about any of this. my mother left the family when i was 12 and my sisters think I’ll never accomplish anything, but my dad thinks the most of most.
my father always tells me, on a day to day scheduled, that i’m: useless, garbage, an idiot or stupid, mentally ill, insane or crazy, a disappointment, worthless and a waste of time, bad daughter; list goes on, but those are the main things he says.
i know what he says shouldn’t matter to me, i know that i shouldn’t care cause “non of it is true” as most people say. i know i shouldn’t, but for some reason my heart aches at his words no matter how much i try to ignore it. for these last 6 to 8 years i have grown to believe the words he say, i do believe im stupid and i do believe that i’m a waist of people’s time. to the point where i am not afraid to tell others that i a disappointment cause i think its’s true.
for years i have watched the people live out their normal lives doing the same old same things as if they repeat the same routine day in and day out. i can’t say that i’m not going through the same, but i don’t wish to be.
i dream of working in the circus, i love that traveling bigtop more than anything and anyone in the world, and once im well prepared i will move out to join it as a magician.