Back to heartsupport

Rambling about my problems

This is just going to probable be pointless rambling, but I feel like there’s no point in me living anymore. I don’t really have any talents or anything special about me. I mean, i like to draw, but it’s not really productive. Even when I draw feel irritated and bored. It used to make me happy to draw and it gave me some sort of hope, but now that spark is fading. I’m 13, and I probably sound like one of those edgy/emo teenagers who say they want to die. I mean if that’s what you think I sound like then Im fine with it. I just feel like there’s no point. When I wake up every morning I just want to go back to sleep, but I get up anyways. When I go to school I feel unhappy, bored, abd unmotivated. I was like this when I was 12, but then after a couple months I started drawing and discovered more about my identity. This was something that made me feel happier, knowing who I am, and what I want to do. Now though, I feel like I’ve sunk back down into the same trench that I’d just gotten out of. It’s mainly because I feel like one of my close friends is drifting away and is beginning to say negative things towards me a lot. My second reason is that I’m confused on my sexuality, whether I’m asexual or pansexual. They’re completely different things, one being where you like all genders, and one where you don’t like any. I’ve never felt anything but physical attraction towards others, and I feel confused when all my friends have already determined on what they are. I know I’m still very young, and I should wait to figure out my life plans later, but I just don’t know. My last reason for these unwanted emotions is school. I mentioned earlier about how I feel about school, but there’s still some more things I’d like to add. My parents really care about my grades, at least my mother does. My dad kinda just rolls with it. But anyways, I’ve been getting some bad grades lately and my mother gets really irritated with me. The lowest