Struggles with school [kinda an everything rant]

In all honesty, I am crying right now. So, please excuse any grammatical errors, I can barely see my screen.

Today and basically all week have been shitty. School is stressing me already out so much, and it hasn’t even been a week. I’m in my last year, meaning I will have loads of exams and things to study. Just thinking of that makes me wanna do some, let’s say, very bad things to myself. On top of that, I think I’m getting sick. Great. I have been playing therapist for all my friends again, draining myself. I kept a lot of things to myself and when I did build up the courage to tell a friend, they left me on read. Not only that, but they messaged me later on, complaining about something, completely ignoring my statement of not feeling well at all. It hurts. I’m always there for them. They say they are always there for me. But when I actually need them, they either ignore me or make me feel like I disappointed them. Friends aren’t supposed to be that way, right?
I tried telling someone else close to me, about something else that hurt me. I just really needed someone so much in that moment. They didn’t even looked me in the eye when I was speaking. And all they said was ‘okay’, before talking about something else. Why can’t I just have someone for once, that… I don’t know, listens to me. I don’t expect anyone to give me advice or shit. I just want someone I can talk to about what hurts me. Face to face. Someone that just shows me, they care. Is that really too much to ask?