Suicidal thoughts and depression

Frist of all, my English is not good because Im spanish speaker.

In the next couple of months I will commit suicide. I’m tired of dealing with depression and suicidal thoughts since my teens. This void in my chest, darkness, issues in my mind (poor concentration, tough thoughts, slow mood and things like that) are killing me every single day. Im a failer student of law because of the illness. At this point of life, I’m ready to hang myself with a belt. I tryed everything to heal this illness (exercise, get relationships with girls, books) but it seems like the cure doesnt exist. it will never go away.

Im scare of death at the same time so that is the reason Im writting

2 Likes

Hey @Eddyklro07,

Thank you so much for being here. :hrtlegolove: No worries for your english, many of us here are not native speakers. Your message is totally understandable and I’m really grateful that you decided today to open up about how you feel.

Im scare of death at the same time so that is the reason Im writting

Hold on to that fear, friend. This is your heart speaking. This inner life that’s inside of you and knows that, despite the intensity of your suicidal thoughts, there is another way, and life is worth to be lived fully. No matter how dark your thoughts can be, you deserve to choose life and to do what’s needed to heal.