This is just me needed to get this off my chest

I don’t even know how to start saying this because I’m not good at opening statements, but this is something that I’ve needed to get off my chest.
About a year ago, I dated a girl I loved very much, keep in mind I am 15 and will be 16 in a few months, but she ended up breaking up with me. The reason I know is mostly my fault but that’s a different story. Anyway, we dated for six months and had sex 6 times in the second half of the relationship. I only bring this up because last weekend, I sneaked out of my house to head over to hers. It took me about 30 minutes to an hour for me to walk over there, but when I got there she sneaked me into her room and we just lied there in her bed for a little while. Keep in mind we are fully broken up and decided to just be friends after a few times of us lashing out at each other and me trying to kill myself a few time. We decided to put something on Netflix on her computer while we watched that I couldn’t keep my eyes off of her because there is a part of me that still loves her and I always will (not sure if that’s normal or not but eh) but, after a few times of me kissing her on the cheek, I started to make out with her. She said about a week before, she was feeling down and just need something “fun” to do and decided that we should have sex as a one night stand. I was there for about 2 or 3 hours and we were having sex for a third to about half the time I was there and I’m not gonna lie it was fun. I expected after a few days I would feel like shit for it but to my surprise, I didn’t feel anything. I didn’t get caught and nobody knows, but I don’t like holding this in because I feel as if I need to tell someone without them saying, “You’re a fucking dumbass” or “She sounds like a slut”. She is not a slut and I know that for a fact do to previous encounters with other people.