Trying to get help

Hello.

This is the first time I ever share something like this in a public space, where people can actually read and try to help me, even if only a little. So, if you have taken time to read this, thank you.
My head is a confusion of several thoughts at the same time right now, so, I dont know exactly how to start… I guess I’ll try giving a little context of my past struggles with mental health and then explain the reason that brought me here today.
So, over the past 7 years I have struggled with my mental health. At that time, I lost my friends, was bullied and was betrayed by someone that had actually been helping through this kind of stuff. I was left completely heartbroken, kind of depressed, with more frequent and worse anxiety episodes and with bruises that would leave scars in the future (figuratively speaking)… And that’s when I started practicing self-harm. At first, it was only scratches, but, within 3 or 4 years, it became cutting (to a point in which I now have visible scars) and from that, it easily escalated to suicidal thoughts.
Two years ago, with a total of at least four suicide attempts and with several scars that showed what I had been through, I decided with a lot of effort to stop. It wasn’t easy… I had several slips in which I cut again, but somehow, I’ve managed to not do that for the past 9 months… I am better than I was before, but I still have sometimes suicidal thoughts and sometimes I pinch and bite myself to help me deal with everything (which I don’t know if it can be considered self-harm).