Vent on school

In 1st and 2nd year (equivalent to 7th grade(?) And 8th grade(?) I think) I was put in a class with new people since we made the change to secondary school from primary. I didnt get along with the majority of them. They called me names daily actively tried to not include me in groupchat and other things theyd do together, make fun of me and other shit. They would take photos of me and send them to their class group chat or make fun of me in kahoot names. One even tried TRIPPING me down the stairs. I hated it and felt suicidal af for 3rd year I finally worked up the courage to ask to move classes after I made a bunch of friends in another one. I even told the teachers that they werent nice, had a panic attack in front of some cause I was put in a room with the ones that tried trippint me down the stairs on a school trip and more. I’m in 4th year now and I’ve been put back into a similar class filled with the people that made life hell for me in 1dt and 2md year. It’s only 4 or 5 months in and I’ve already been once again excluded from groupchats and other stuff, been made fun of, had a piece of the literal floor thrown at me twice causing me to bleed heard homophobic and transphobic slurs and racist comments has to watch them laugh at videos of rape scenes in movies and more. I’ve asked to move classes for months saying that being in this one makes me anxious not wanting to come to school and more and even though there was even numbers of people that wanted to move in each class since there wasnt room in the other class for more students we were told we could swap. They then refused to swap us. For months until there was no longer an even number that wanted to swap. Wr were then told it had been too long and that we coukdnt move anymore even if they got an even number. We asked day 1 if we could move my parents went in fir multiple meetings upon meetings but now it’s too late all of a sudden. I cant even get up in the morning anymore. I fight my paren