Weed problem

Hi my name is Gabe and i have 24 years old.

Here is my problem i smoke weed throughout my days so it let me flow and being happy with my life.

But this solution started to become a problem, like motivational problems, and other physicals ones too.

I want to do something stable and good for my life like a Bacc in Computer and many more, but the only motivation i can find is getting on my pc.

I even started to think that my wife may not be good for me while at the beginning i’ve choosen her cause i’ve want her to be happy and i love her so much.

So yhea basically i’m addicted to weed and it’s a problem that i don’t have the force to push on because it still help me so much… I’m stuck in all of that and it starting to becoming dark…

3 Likes

@Gabe

Hello. Nice to meet you. I hope you feel welcome in this community. Thank you for sharing. I’m not an expert when it comes to marijuana. I know a little bit. Us humans, we can get addicted to anything. When it gets out of control, we fall apart. Is this affecting your relationships? Is this affecting you? How can you limit yourself? Weed is not the most important thing in the world. Focus on your priorities. Moderation is okay. If you want to quit smoking, that is up to you. You got this.

1 Like

Hey Gabe,